Jane - Sales Director

Contact Jane on:

T: 01479816226

M: 07481808453

F: 01479816227

E: jane@seaharvestscotland.co.uk

 

 

Ellie - Senior Sales Consultant

Contact Ellie on:

T: 01479816226

M: 07842635392

F: 01479816227

E: ellie@seaharvestscotland.co.uk

 

 

Lauren - Sales Consultant

Contact Lauren on:

T: 01479816226

M: 07375557612

F: 01479816227

E: laurend@seaharvestscotland.co.uk

 

Gabby - Sales Consultant

Contact Gabby on:

T: 01479816226

M: 07399990742

F: 01479816227

E: gabby@seaharvestscotland.co.uk

Karen - Sales Consultant

Contact Karen on:

T: 01479816226

M: 07434744573

F: 01479816227

E: karen@seaharvestscotland.co.uk

Joanna - Sales Consultant

Contact Joanna on:

T: 01479816226

F: 01479816227

E: joanna@seaharvestscotland.co.uk

Accounts

Tel: 01890 769049

Fax: 01890 254050
E-mail: accounts@seaharvestscotland.co.uk

Print Print | Sitemap
© SeaHarvest Scotland Ltd